This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The Carl Hawthorne Team".

Licensing: carlhawt

Phone: 770-765-2828

Email: carl@carlhawthorne.com


Heather Holt - Director of Business Development

Phone: 423-715-9500

Email: hholt@carlhawthorne.com


Phone: 770-843-6685

Email: lsmith@carlhawthorne.com


Frances Mann - Agent and Transaction Coordinator
Licensing: 375819

Phone: 770-560-4836

Email: fmann@carlhawthorne.com


Tracy Hoopingarner - Realtor Assistant

Phone: 678-768-4428

Email: tracy@carlhawthorne.com


Jessica Bougard - AGENT
Licensing: 383994

Phone: 770-364-5597

Email: jessica@carlhawthorne.com


Chris Horton - AGENT
Licensing: MLSD ID: CHRISHOR

Phone: 727-793-8064

Email: chris@carlhawthorne.com


Licensing: 387628

Phone: (678) 207-8416

Email: shelby@carlhawthorne.com


Phone: (678) 909-1027


Phone: 770-337-0824

Email: sam@carlhawthorne.com



Cooper Hines was born and raised in Marietta, Ga, and has also spent many years as a Canton resident. Cooper played Rugby for Georgia Southern University and went on to act in over 30 movies and tv shows. Cooper is a buyer and listing agent, and prides himself on his ability to help his clients find their perfect home. Being a part of an Elite Real Estate team, Cooper will continue to grow and expand his knowledge of the local market on a daily basis.